arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (67)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (4)
  • Young Couples (63)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageEnriqueFri 15,
Sep 2017

first week of september

DOuble bedroom with small balcony. Located in front of the sea and in the centre of town. Nice owners. Would love to come back

 
4
review category imageNickMon 11,
Sep 2017

Very nice place

Great location and very comfortable.

 
5
review category imageΜΙΧΑΗΛThu 24,
Aug 2017

Loved this Hotel

PERFECT

 
5
review category imageSPYRIDONSat 29,
Jul 2017

Nice and clean with beautiful view

The room is not very big, but is really nice and clean with AC. It has a very nice sea view, and is conveniently located in Palaiochora. Service was excellent and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend this room to any couples.

 
5
review category imageWolfgangMon 29,
May 2017

Nice Stay in the middle of Paleochora

Top Location directly on the Sea,nice balcony,modern top equiped room in the Center of Paleochora.

 
5
review category imageMartinFri 26,
May 2017

Perfect View Hotel

Great location with a beautiful view of the sea. I would definitely come back and recommend!

 
5
review category imageSigunnSat 12,
Nov 2016

KORALI

Nice place with seaview

 
5
review category imageStéphaneWed 02,
Nov 2016

Great Location !

A very good studio !

 
5
review category imageKari BreddeTue 27,
Sep 2016

Great seaview!

Good size Studios With Perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff.

 
5
review category imageSamTue 27,
Sep 2016

We loved our stay here

We really enjoyed our stay at the friendly Corali Studios. Our room was well equipped and comfortable and spotless. We had a room with a non-sea view which was spacious, shady and great for breakfast. There is a small space for people in this room to use on the front balcony. The owners were super friendly and helpful. Would recommend and definitely return!

 
5
review category imageTorilWed 21,
Sep 2016

Perfekt for us

We have ben here twice, and will love to come back. Very clean, and good service. Exellent location.

 
5
review category imageDAVIDMon 12,
Sep 2016

Excellent accomodation

Second time here. We will definitely be back again.

 
5
review category imageOlivierSun 04,
Sep 2016

Perfect

Nothing to say. It was perfect :) Thank you again !

 
5
review category imageRossThu 25,
Aug 2016

Classy & comfortable

Great location, easy walking to all amenities. The owners were super friendly & the room was well appointed & excellent value.

 
5
review category imageestherMon 08,
Aug 2016

a really nice stay with very friendly hosts

we will definitely come back!

 
5