arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (68)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (4)
  • Young Couples (63)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imagesusannaMon 17,
Aug 2009

loved this studio

bellissimo e nuovo, sul mare, ottima base per visitare creta occidentale

 
5
review category imageKarinFri 10,
Jul 2009

Best place in Paleochora

We were very happy with the Appartment "Fedra" and we enjoyed staying there also the owner "Pavlos" (and his family) is a very lovely person, he really cares about his guests... --> We had a great time an WE WILL COME BACK ;-)) Karin + Alex

 
5
review category imagerosariaThu 09,
Jul 2009

Moderno elegante e pulito

Bellissima posizione, romantica vista. Il sig Pavlos e la sua famiglia sono molto gentili e ospitali, ci hanno dato anche consigli su come raggiungere alcuni posti in modo cortese e disponibile aiutati anche dal fatto ke la moglie e' italiana. Al piano di sotto c'e' il ristorante gestito dalla stessa famiglia che raccomando, tutto buonissimo!

 
5
review category imageKathrinTue 07,
Jul 2009

Charming Little Hotel

we booked this hotel for 2 nights, after the first 2 nights we decided to extend our stay for two more nights! very nice and modern rooms, absolutely clean, Satellite TV and Internet. The owner and his family are very friendly people always helping us with nice tips about the area, the food they serve in their restaurant is delicious, from our point of view the best in town. The location of the hotel perfect! I definitely would stay there again!

 
5
review category imageMarinusSun 05,
Jul 2009

Wonderful Apartment

My wife and I stay in Corali-Studios from 13th till 27th Juli 2009.Our Apartment, "Fedra", was very nice and clean.It was endued with everything you need for a pleasant stay.Even a computer belong to the equipment. Also a smal kitchen and air condition as well. They clean the apartment every day and change the bed linnen every second day.The restaurant, wich belongs to the apartment, was pretty good with exelent food. Mr Pavlos Kalogridis and his crew did everything to spent us a wonderful vacation. We were real sastisfied. I can recommend this apartment to everyone. Maybe special to couples. p/s In my profile is a error. Oberhonnefeld is in Germany and not in Greece.

 
5
review category imageronThu 25,
Jun 2009

made to feel very welcome

we loved Paleochora and found the Corali studio fantastic we were made to feel very welcome by the family in particular Pavlos The Corali restaurant was very good and the beef stafado was the best I have had in Greece Would definately go back

 
5
review category imageJANETThu 11,
Jun 2009

Excellent, Clean Hotel

We stayed at the Corali Studios for 1 week in May 2009 and had a fantastic time. The studios are very, very clean and beautifully decorated. The position of the studios is perfect - right on the sea front in Paleochora and our apartment had a sea view from our balcony. Loved the big bed, internet access and nice furnishings. The owner, Pavlos and his family were very pleasant and helpful and the food in their restaurant downstairs was very good too. We have stayed in many places in Paleochora and none came close to the value for money and general standard of the Corali Studios.

 
5
review category imageaikateriniThu 04,
Jun 2009

ideal for a calm holiday,fully equipped room.

Far away from chania,perfect for a weekend excursion.Paleochora is a place where you can find almost anything.

 
5
review category imageNicolaiThu 11,
Sep 2008

Absolutly stunning hotel

This was a most pleasant experience.Tthe rooms are brand new and rather big. The host is really hospitable. Anyone going to paleochora should stay here for atleast a few nights.

 
5