arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (70)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (6)
  • Young Couples (64)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageSamTue 27,
Sep 2016

We loved our stay here

We really enjoyed our stay at the friendly Corali Studios. Our room was well equipped and comfortable and spotless. We had a room with a non-sea view which was spacious, shady and great for breakfast. There is a small space for people in this room to use on the front balcony. The owners were super friendly and helpful. Would recommend and definitely return!

 
5
review category imageTorilWed 21,
Sep 2016

Perfekt for us

We have ben here twice, and will love to come back. Very clean, and good service. Exellent location.

 
5
review category imageDAVIDMon 12,
Sep 2016

Excellent accomodation

Second time here. We will definitely be back again.

 
5
review category imageOlivierSun 04,
Sep 2016

Perfect

Nothing to say. It was perfect :) Thank you again !

 
5
review category imageRossThu 25,
Aug 2016

Classy & comfortable

Great location, easy walking to all amenities. The owners were super friendly & the room was well appointed & excellent value.

 
5
review category imageestherMon 08,
Aug 2016

a really nice stay with very friendly hosts

we will definitely come back!

 
5
review category imageChristineWed 03,
Aug 2016

Tolles Hotel

Sch?nes kleines Hotel, Zimmer und vor allem Bad ziemlich neu renoviert und sehr sauber, es wird jeden Tag gereinigt. Kleiner Balkon mit Meerblick und Sicht auf die F?hranlagestelle. Direkt bei s?mtlichen Restaurants und Bars. Kurzer Spaziergang durch den Ort zum Sandstrand. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

 
5
review category imageGeoffFri 01,
Jul 2016

Superb!

The Corali is a fabulous apartment, it is clean, it has a lovely feel to the place, super balcony, fab black out automatic screen to ensure the beautiful sunshine doesn't wake you up to early, a great shop down stairs, fabulous location and absolutely lovely kind owners and a must stay for anyone visiting Paleochora. A big thank you Corali.

 
5
review category imageOttilieFri 17,
Jun 2016

beautiful view

very comfortable apartment overlooking shingle beach. convenient for restaurants. 10 minute walk to sandy beach

 
5
review category imageLeoMon 13,
Jun 2016

A pearl in Paleochora.

Nice accommodation, splendid location.

 
5
review category imageFrancisTue 10,
May 2016

Nice studio, with a view of the sea.

We had a very pleasant stay and as we plan to come back to Paleochora to explore the area more we would definitely book Corali Studios again.

 
5
review category imageguillaumeFri 30,
Oct 2015

Nice balcony and terrace with sea view

Great location with a balcony facing the sea and the sun on mornings.

 
4
review category imageMonikaSun 18,
Oct 2015

Relaxed

If you need a place away from the hustle and bustle.

 
5
review category imagePeter and HelenTue 22,
Sep 2015

Amazing in every way

Corali Studios are fab in every way. In an ideal location overlooking the bay, our room had a private balcony and excellent decor and facilities. The owners were warm and friendly and made us feel very welcome. We will definitely return

 
5
review category imageLucreziaThu 17,
Sep 2015

View!!!!

Amazing view from the room!!!! Location is perfect! Room, owners and clean are super good! Palehocora is a lovely village! With a stone or sandy beach in the left side! I would deffinitely come back!!!!!

 
5