arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (68)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (4)
  • Young Couples (63)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageestherMon 08,
Aug 2016

a really nice stay with very friendly hosts

we will definitely come back!

 
5
review category imageChristineWed 03,
Aug 2016

Tolles Hotel

Sch?nes kleines Hotel, Zimmer und vor allem Bad ziemlich neu renoviert und sehr sauber, es wird jeden Tag gereinigt. Kleiner Balkon mit Meerblick und Sicht auf die F?hranlagestelle. Direkt bei s?mtlichen Restaurants und Bars. Kurzer Spaziergang durch den Ort zum Sandstrand. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

 
5
review category imageGeoffFri 01,
Jul 2016

Superb!

The Corali is a fabulous apartment, it is clean, it has a lovely feel to the place, super balcony, fab black out automatic screen to ensure the beautiful sunshine doesn't wake you up to early, a great shop down stairs, fabulous location and absolutely lovely kind owners and a must stay for anyone visiting Paleochora. A big thank you Corali.

 
5
review category imageOttilieFri 17,
Jun 2016

beautiful view

very comfortable apartment overlooking shingle beach. convenient for restaurants. 10 minute walk to sandy beach

 
5
review category imageLeoMon 13,
Jun 2016

A pearl in Paleochora.

Nice accommodation, splendid location.

 
5
review category imageFrancisTue 10,
May 2016

Nice studio, with a view of the sea.

We had a very pleasant stay and as we plan to come back to Paleochora to explore the area more we would definitely book Corali Studios again.

 
5
review category imageguillaumeFri 30,
Oct 2015

Nice balcony and terrace with sea view

Great location with a balcony facing the sea and the sun on mornings.

 
4
review category imageMonikaSun 18,
Oct 2015

Relaxed

If you need a place away from the hustle and bustle.

 
5
review category imagePeter and HelenTue 22,
Sep 2015

Amazing in every way

Corali Studios are fab in every way. In an ideal location overlooking the bay, our room had a private balcony and excellent decor and facilities. The owners were warm and friendly and made us feel very welcome. We will definitely return

 
5
review category imageLucreziaThu 17,
Sep 2015

View!!!!

Amazing view from the room!!!! Location is perfect! Room, owners and clean are super good! Palehocora is a lovely village! With a stone or sandy beach in the left side! I would deffinitely come back!!!!!

 
5
review category imageWaltraudSat 12,
Sep 2015

Very nice accomodation with great seaview !

lovely and clean room, very well equipped; very kind and friendly owner really good location (whenever a little bit noisy in the evening) great seeview

 
5
review category imageDavidFri 28,
Aug 2015

Enjoyed our stay

Sorry it's been a long time but we have only just got back to our home. We enjoyed our stay and would stay at the Corali again if we visit Paleochora. Everything was fine and the staff could not have been more helpful. Thanks for the help with the hire car. All the best.

 
5
review category imageCristinaSat 22,
Aug 2015

A very nice Hotel in Paleochora

We really liked this Hotel in Paleochora. It is perfectly located in the centre, close to the beach, restaurants and bars; the rooms are big, well-equipped and clean. The owners are very kind and always ready to help the guests. Recommended!

 
5
review category imageNESLIHANFri 14,
Aug 2015

Central and comfy

Central location looking over the bay. Clean and comfortable. A convenient stop over point, especially for couples and solo travellers, in Paleochora.

 
5
review category imagePeterSat 25,
Jul 2015

Great Location

I definitely will come back. The view to the sea is incredible

 
5