arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (70)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (6)
  • Young Couples (64)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageWaltraudSat 12,
Sep 2015

Very nice accomodation with great seaview !

lovely and clean room, very well equipped; very kind and friendly owner really good location (whenever a little bit noisy in the evening) great seeview

 
5
review category imageDavidFri 28,
Aug 2015

Enjoyed our stay

Sorry it's been a long time but we have only just got back to our home. We enjoyed our stay and would stay at the Corali again if we visit Paleochora. Everything was fine and the staff could not have been more helpful. Thanks for the help with the hire car. All the best.

 
5
review category imageCristinaSat 22,
Aug 2015

A very nice Hotel in Paleochora

We really liked this Hotel in Paleochora. It is perfectly located in the centre, close to the beach, restaurants and bars; the rooms are big, well-equipped and clean. The owners are very kind and always ready to help the guests. Recommended!

 
5
review category imageNESLIHANFri 14,
Aug 2015

Central and comfy

Central location looking over the bay. Clean and comfortable. A convenient stop over point, especially for couples and solo travellers, in Paleochora.

 
5
review category imagePeterSat 25,
Jul 2015

Great Location

I definitely will come back. The view to the sea is incredible

 
5
review category imageJudithWed 17,
Jun 2015

Loved the studio , owners very helpful

Great place , location and in fact everything about this holiday could not fault it . Will definitely be back .

 
5
review category imageLeoSat 06,
Jun 2015

A pearl in Paleochora.

Location is perfect and owners are very service-minded.

 
5
review category imageSun 26,
Oct 2014

Close to Ferry, restaurants, beach.

Great location and charming owners. Would recommend.

 
5
review category imageLeszekThu 23,
Oct 2014

superb location

The stay was very pleasant. The locaction is superb.

 
5
review category imageEdwardThu 23,
Oct 2014

Ideal position

We really enjoyed our stay. Excellent position, and we were left alone to do as we liked without any hassle. We had the best room with private balcony. We were lucky with the weather and wanted to be outside, but there were no chairs inside if it had been bad, otherwise just what we wanted.

 
5
review category imageOleFri 17,
Oct 2014

Good location

Stayed for two weeks and would do that igain.

 
5
review category imageLudovicSun 05,
Oct 2014

Nice hotel with good view on the sea, well located

Nice room, with all commodities. Bed is comfortable. But the balcony is used as a corridor to access other rooms. The road is closed the night, then the room is really quiet. Nice sunrise on the sea !

 
5
review category imageMichaelTue 30,
Sep 2014

Loved this Hotel

Great hotel. Nice location. I would definitely come back.

 
5
review category imageGaryMon 29,
Sep 2014

Great Place to Stay

Really good place to stay. Room comfortable and everything worked. View over pebble beach side of town from balcony was what persuaded us to stay here and we would stay again when we next visit Paleochora.

 
5
review category imageMichelleThu 25,
Sep 2014

Seafront location

The only reason I am saying I would not recommend this hotel to families with young children is because it is really only set up for solo travellers or couples. We had a lovely stay there and Pavlos was very helpful. Thank you.

 
5