arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (68)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (4)
  • Young Couples (63)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageJudithWed 17,
Jun 2015

Loved the studio , owners very helpful

Great place , location and in fact everything about this holiday could not fault it . Will definitely be back .

 
5
review category imageLeoSat 06,
Jun 2015

A pearl in Paleochora.

Location is perfect and owners are very service-minded.

 
5
review category imageSun 26,
Oct 2014

Close to Ferry, restaurants, beach.

Great location and charming owners. Would recommend.

 
5
review category imageLeszekThu 23,
Oct 2014

superb location

The stay was very pleasant. The locaction is superb.

 
5
review category imageEdwardThu 23,
Oct 2014

Ideal position

We really enjoyed our stay. Excellent position, and we were left alone to do as we liked without any hassle. We had the best room with private balcony. We were lucky with the weather and wanted to be outside, but there were no chairs inside if it had been bad, otherwise just what we wanted.

 
5
review category imageOleFri 17,
Oct 2014

Good location

Stayed for two weeks and would do that igain.

 
5
review category imageLudovicSun 05,
Oct 2014

Nice hotel with good view on the sea, well located

Nice room, with all commodities. Bed is comfortable. But the balcony is used as a corridor to access other rooms. The road is closed the night, then the room is really quiet. Nice sunrise on the sea !

 
5
review category imageMichaelTue 30,
Sep 2014

Loved this Hotel

Great hotel. Nice location. I would definitely come back.

 
5
review category imageGaryMon 29,
Sep 2014

Great Place to Stay

Really good place to stay. Room comfortable and everything worked. View over pebble beach side of town from balcony was what persuaded us to stay here and we would stay again when we next visit Paleochora.

 
5
review category imageMichelleThu 25,
Sep 2014

Seafront location

The only reason I am saying I would not recommend this hotel to families with young children is because it is really only set up for solo travellers or couples. We had a lovely stay there and Pavlos was very helpful. Thank you.

 
5
review category imagegeorgiosTue 16,
Sep 2014

excellent

everything was great,really nice hotel and really helpful staff, willing to help at any time.

 
5
review category imageDAVIDSun 07,
Sep 2014

Excellent accommodation.

We stayed in room Erato. No sea view but a peaceful sheltered courtyard. There is also a small area to sit in the evening overlooking the sea and watch the world go by. Well equiped room beautifully furnished. Thanks to owner Paul who is warm and friendly keen to ensure our stay was enjoyable. We will be back.

 
5
review category imageFabioTue 02,
Sep 2014

Loved this hotel

A very great hotel!

 
5
review category imageMICHALISMon 01,
Sep 2014

Gentle people, a nice place to stay

Sited in the heart of Palaiochora, this very decent hotel offers a clean and rather affordable option for stay.

 
4
review category imageKarl-HeinzSun 24,
Aug 2014

we love this Hotel

very clean apartments with prudent family guidance. Very recommendable, central vision and super meal. All family, everything friendly. Gladly again. Till next time.

 
5