arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (70)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (6)
  • Young Couples (64)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imagegeorgiosTue 16,
Sep 2014

excellent

everything was great,really nice hotel and really helpful staff, willing to help at any time.

 
5
review category imageDAVIDSun 07,
Sep 2014

Excellent accommodation.

We stayed in room Erato. No sea view but a peaceful sheltered courtyard. There is also a small area to sit in the evening overlooking the sea and watch the world go by. Well equiped room beautifully furnished. Thanks to owner Paul who is warm and friendly keen to ensure our stay was enjoyable. We will be back.

 
5
review category imageFabioTue 02,
Sep 2014

Loved this hotel

A very great hotel!

 
5
review category imageMICHALISMon 01,
Sep 2014

Gentle people, a nice place to stay

Sited in the heart of Palaiochora, this very decent hotel offers a clean and rather affordable option for stay.

 
4
review category imageKarl-HeinzSun 24,
Aug 2014

we love this Hotel

very clean apartments with prudent family guidance. Very recommendable, central vision and super meal. All family, everything friendly. Gladly again. Till next time.

 
5
review category imageHernanFri 22,
Aug 2014

I loved Corali

I truly recommend this beautiful hotel. It is in the center of Palehora with an amazing view of the sea. The rooms are really nice, well furnished, and really clean. The owners are really nice, honest, kind and friendly.

 
5
review category image?????????Mon 18,
Aug 2014

Υπεροχο ξενοδοχείο

Πολύ όμορφο δωμάτιο, με υπέροχες λεπτομέρειες. Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία και υπέροχοι οι ιδιοκτήτηες. Ελπίζουμε να ξαναέρθουμε!!!

 
5
review category imagePhilimonThu 31,
Jul 2014

nice and clean stay in Paleochora

We stayed for 7 days in Paleochora and I would recommend this studio because of its high value for money. Beach and tavernas are in front of corali studios and our studio was still quiet. In the summer months the air condition is neccassary in order to have a good sleep. The owner is friendly and gives good tips according to the needs of his customers.

 
5
review category imagePetterFri 04,
Jul 2014

Great place!

We really enjoyed our stay with Corali apartments! We stayed in Akkali which is the room with private balcony and a sea view. Daily cleaning, modern, well functioning and simple. Great shower and bathroom and a big comfortable bed which is a big plus! If there is one tiny little detail to improve on it would be the pillows. They are a little too flat and hard for my liking but it's such a personal thing it's difficult to get it right for every one.

 
5
review category imageLeoSun 29,
Jun 2014

Great accommodation

We would like to come back anytime.

 
5
review category imageArnulfSun 29,
Jun 2014

services

absolute good and nice people

 
5
review category imageDirkSun 08,
Jun 2014

een aanrader !

Gezellige, mooie en propere studio's(3),ideaal voor met zijn tweetjes, met mooi uitzicht, wij hebben er al 3 maal verbleven voor een dag of 5, Paleochora is (voor ons toch) een plaats om iedere keer terug naar toe te gaan voor enkele dagen.

 
5
review category imageSolveigSat 24,
May 2014

Very Nice hotell, vert nice owners

Kan absolutt anbefales p? det varmeste. Veldig hyggelig vertskap :) topp beliggenhet m utsikt til havet. vil absolutt bo det ogs? neste gang, takk for oss !!

 
5
review category imagekirstenSun 20,
Apr 2014

Ein Wohlf?hlhotel

Ich wurde von einer freundlichen Familie empfangen, das Zimmer war, ebenso wie die anderen beiden Studios, geschmackvoll und gem?tlich eingerichtet. Nat?rlich war es sehr sauber, Bettw?sche und Handt?cher wurden regelm??ig gewechselt. Den Balkon mit Blick auf das Meer habe ich sehr genossen. Ich komme gerne wieder! Im Hochsommer w?rde ich das Zimmer mit dem kleinen Innenhof bevorzugen, dort gibt es Schatten und viel Ruhe.

 
5
review category imageChristineFri 08,
Nov 2013

Perfect comfort!

Especially off-season, a quiet room, with all you need for a great stay.

 
5