arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (68)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (4)
  • Young Couples (63)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageHernanFri 22,
Aug 2014

I loved Corali

I truly recommend this beautiful hotel. It is in the center of Palehora with an amazing view of the sea. The rooms are really nice, well furnished, and really clean. The owners are really nice, honest, kind and friendly.

 
5
review category image?????????Mon 18,
Aug 2014

Υπεροχο ξενοδοχείο

Πολύ όμορφο δωμάτιο, με υπέροχες λεπτομέρειες. Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία και υπέροχοι οι ιδιοκτήτηες. Ελπίζουμε να ξαναέρθουμε!!!

 
5
review category imagePhilimonThu 31,
Jul 2014

nice and clean stay in Paleochora

We stayed for 7 days in Paleochora and I would recommend this studio because of its high value for money. Beach and tavernas are in front of corali studios and our studio was still quiet. In the summer months the air condition is neccassary in order to have a good sleep. The owner is friendly and gives good tips according to the needs of his customers.

 
5
review category imagePetterFri 04,
Jul 2014

Great place!

We really enjoyed our stay with Corali apartments! We stayed in Akkali which is the room with private balcony and a sea view. Daily cleaning, modern, well functioning and simple. Great shower and bathroom and a big comfortable bed which is a big plus! If there is one tiny little detail to improve on it would be the pillows. They are a little too flat and hard for my liking but it's such a personal thing it's difficult to get it right for every one.

 
5
review category imageLeoSun 29,
Jun 2014

Great accommodation

We would like to come back anytime.

 
5
review category imageArnulfSun 29,
Jun 2014

services

absolute good and nice people

 
5
review category imageDirkSun 08,
Jun 2014

een aanrader !

Gezellige, mooie en propere studio's(3),ideaal voor met zijn tweetjes, met mooi uitzicht, wij hebben er al 3 maal verbleven voor een dag of 5, Paleochora is (voor ons toch) een plaats om iedere keer terug naar toe te gaan voor enkele dagen.

 
5
review category imageSolveigSat 24,
May 2014

Very Nice hotell, vert nice owners

Kan absolutt anbefales p? det varmeste. Veldig hyggelig vertskap :) topp beliggenhet m utsikt til havet. vil absolutt bo det ogs? neste gang, takk for oss !!

 
5
review category imagekirstenSun 20,
Apr 2014

Ein Wohlf?hlhotel

Ich wurde von einer freundlichen Familie empfangen, das Zimmer war, ebenso wie die anderen beiden Studios, geschmackvoll und gem?tlich eingerichtet. Nat?rlich war es sehr sauber, Bettw?sche und Handt?cher wurden regelm??ig gewechselt. Den Balkon mit Blick auf das Meer habe ich sehr genossen. Ich komme gerne wieder! Im Hochsommer w?rde ich das Zimmer mit dem kleinen Innenhof bevorzugen, dort gibt es Schatten und viel Ruhe.

 
5
review category imageChristineFri 08,
Nov 2013

Perfect comfort!

Especially off-season, a quiet room, with all you need for a great stay.

 
5
review category imagepaulSat 26,
Oct 2013

title

room with balcony overlooking the sea - friendly kalogridis family - especially pavlos - been coming here regularly for over 20 years - speaks for itself.

 
5
review category imageFriedrichFri 11,
Oct 2013

Very nice

Very nice

 
5
review category imageHélèneFri 11,
Oct 2013

Nice hotel lovely room

iI would like to come back soon.

 
5
review category imageKarinFri 04,
Oct 2013

Finally I found it, the perfect place !

Coming since 1977 to Paleochora surely I know most of the hotels there. Since years I have tried to get a room at this hotel. It was worth waiting for it and a pity I could not stay there before. Always booked out at various stays before this year I was lucky to get a room. Spotless clean, excellent service and cretan hospitality with an italian touch of style made it the most wonderful holiday I ever spent in Paleochora. Thank you. See you next year and all my further holidays.

 
5
review category imageKathyMon 30,
Sep 2013

Perfect place to stay on every level!

Lovely place to stay, great location, clean and bright with everything you need to make the perfect holiday. The owners are great and will help with anything you need. Will definitely come back.

 
5