arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (67)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (4)
  • Young Couples (63)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageCLAUDIOMon 09,
Sep 2013

tutto ok

brava Maria

 
5
review category imageAlessandroWed 28,
Aug 2013

i loved this hotel

graet hotel

 
5
review category imageolivierTue 27,
Aug 2013

Nice & quiet place, front of the sea

Nice & quiet place, front of the sea

 
5
review category imageSTAVROULAThu 08,
Aug 2013

To synistw!

Poly prosegmeno dwmatio, poly wraia thea!Poly katharo kai to proswpiko filokseno kai eugeniko.

 
5
review category imageAttilaSun 04,
Aug 2013

Corali for unconventional people

We loved this little studio in Paleochora, Crete. The best choice in Paleochora, good location, nice people, great room. Only thing is that you can smell the pizzeria next door in the backyard terrase, but that is out of control for Corali. Everything else is modern, renovated and a little shique. If we are around next time we would stay there again.

 
5
review category imageEmmanuelleFri 02,
Aug 2013

Great hotel in Paleochora

Nice hotel, well located in the beautiful little town of Paleochora. I would go back anytime.

 
5
review category imageJohannThu 25,
Jul 2013

Great Hotel in Paleochora

Very lovley Hotel with a perfect Service and an absolutly friendly Manager Pavlos!! Note 1 in all positions !! Tank you so much, Pavlos!! We surely came back in the next years!! Hans Straub

 
1
review category imageStefaniaSat 20,
Jul 2013

Boutique Hotel - value-priced and sea-view

Botique Hotel vista mare, arredato con gusto e dotato di ogni comfort. Balcone sul mare dove poter fare colazione e ristorante a conduzione italiana sotto, dove poter mangiare. Siamo stati benissimi ed i propruietari sono stati veramente molto disponibili (parlano pure italiano!). Pulizia eccezionale e stanze isolate bene. A/C, flat screen, internet e pc a disposizione for free. Nessun punto negativo - ed un prezzo veramente buono.

 
5
review category imageDanielThu 27,
Jun 2013

Inform yourself

Inform yourself about bus plans and something like that, because nobody will help you and you have to book some trips a day before (taxi!). The rooms in the Corali studio are very nice and there is a great restaurant fare from the sea, near the entry of Paleochora, in the opposite of a big hotel. It has a beautiful garden, try it!

 
2
review category imagePeterTue 25,
Jun 2013

Loved this hotel

Great hotel in a magnificent place

 
1
review category imageELLIFri 21,
Jun 2013

Loved this hotel!

It has been a great stay!

 
5
review category imageAleksandrSun 19,
May 2013

Loved this Hotel

I would definitely come back!

 
5
review category imagepaulWed 24,
Oct 2012

cannot praise this enough

i have been staying with the kalogridis family for over twenty years - this surely speaks for itself.

 
5
review category imageOscarThu 11,
Oct 2012

PULITISSIMI E CURATISSIMI

CI SIAMO TROVATI BENISSIMO, APPARTAMENTO PULITO E CURATO, PROPRIETARI GENTILI E DISPONIBILI MA NON INVADENTI, OTTIMA POSIZIONE.

 
5
review category imageterryThu 04,
Oct 2012

first class studios

very clean very friendly great location we would recommend the Corali as a great place to stay,Pavlos and Mary made you feel very wellcome

 
5