arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (70)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (6)
  • Young Couples (64)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imagepaulSat 26,
Oct 2013

title

room with balcony overlooking the sea - friendly kalogridis family - especially pavlos - been coming here regularly for over 20 years - speaks for itself.

 
5
review category imageFriedrichFri 11,
Oct 2013

Very nice

Very nice

 
5
review category imageHélèneFri 11,
Oct 2013

Nice hotel lovely room

iI would like to come back soon.

 
5
review category imageKarinFri 04,
Oct 2013

Finally I found it, the perfect place !

Coming since 1977 to Paleochora surely I know most of the hotels there. Since years I have tried to get a room at this hotel. It was worth waiting for it and a pity I could not stay there before. Always booked out at various stays before this year I was lucky to get a room. Spotless clean, excellent service and cretan hospitality with an italian touch of style made it the most wonderful holiday I ever spent in Paleochora. Thank you. See you next year and all my further holidays.

 
5
review category imageKathyMon 30,
Sep 2013

Perfect place to stay on every level!

Lovely place to stay, great location, clean and bright with everything you need to make the perfect holiday. The owners are great and will help with anything you need. Will definitely come back.

 
5
review category imageericThu 12,
Sep 2013

design

small studios but very nice and comfortable. good location.

 
5
review category imageCLAUDIOMon 09,
Sep 2013

tutto ok

brava Maria

 
5
review category imageAlessandroWed 28,
Aug 2013

i loved this hotel

graet hotel

 
5
review category imageolivierTue 27,
Aug 2013

Nice & quiet place, front of the sea

Nice & quiet place, front of the sea

 
5
review category imageSTAVROULAThu 08,
Aug 2013

To synistw!

Poly prosegmeno dwmatio, poly wraia thea!Poly katharo kai to proswpiko filokseno kai eugeniko.

 
5
review category imageAttilaSun 04,
Aug 2013

Corali for unconventional people

We loved this little studio in Paleochora, Crete. The best choice in Paleochora, good location, nice people, great room. Only thing is that you can smell the pizzeria next door in the backyard terrase, but that is out of control for Corali. Everything else is modern, renovated and a little shique. If we are around next time we would stay there again.

 
5
review category imageEmmanuelleFri 02,
Aug 2013

Great hotel in Paleochora

Nice hotel, well located in the beautiful little town of Paleochora. I would go back anytime.

 
5
review category imageJohannThu 25,
Jul 2013

Great Hotel in Paleochora

Very lovley Hotel with a perfect Service and an absolutly friendly Manager Pavlos!! Note 1 in all positions !! Tank you so much, Pavlos!! We surely came back in the next years!! Hans Straub

 
1
review category imageStefaniaSat 20,
Jul 2013

Boutique Hotel - value-priced and sea-view

Botique Hotel vista mare, arredato con gusto e dotato di ogni comfort. Balcone sul mare dove poter fare colazione e ristorante a conduzione italiana sotto, dove poter mangiare. Siamo stati benissimi ed i propruietari sono stati veramente molto disponibili (parlano pure italiano!). Pulizia eccezionale e stanze isolate bene. A/C, flat screen, internet e pc a disposizione for free. Nessun punto negativo - ed un prezzo veramente buono.

 
5
review category imageDanielThu 27,
Jun 2013

Inform yourself

Inform yourself about bus plans and something like that, because nobody will help you and you have to book some trips a day before (taxi!). The rooms in the Corali studio are very nice and there is a great restaurant fare from the sea, near the entry of Paleochora, in the opposite of a big hotel. It has a beautiful garden, try it!

 
2