arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (70)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (6)
  • Young Couples (64)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imagePeterTue 25,
Jun 2013

Loved this hotel

Great hotel in a magnificent place

 
1
review category imageELLIFri 21,
Jun 2013

Loved this hotel!

It has been a great stay!

 
5
review category imageAleksandrSun 19,
May 2013

Loved this Hotel

I would definitely come back!

 
5
review category imagepaulWed 24,
Oct 2012

cannot praise this enough

i have been staying with the kalogridis family for over twenty years - this surely speaks for itself.

 
5
review category imageOscarThu 11,
Oct 2012

PULITISSIMI E CURATISSIMI

CI SIAMO TROVATI BENISSIMO, APPARTAMENTO PULITO E CURATO, PROPRIETARI GENTILI E DISPONIBILI MA NON INVADENTI, OTTIMA POSIZIONE.

 
5
review category imageterryThu 04,
Oct 2012

first class studios

very clean very friendly great location we would recommend the Corali as a great place to stay,Pavlos and Mary made you feel very wellcome

 
5
review category imageJaniceSun 23,
Sep 2012

Best in Crete

We loved this hotel. Beautiful room, very comfortable with fantastic view and spotlessly clean. Food in the restaurant was fabulous. Pavlos was the perfect host. We have stayed all over Crete over the past 15 years and this is by far the best hotel we have been in.

 
5
review category imageKarl-HeinzSun 09,
Sep 2012

we love this Hotel

very clean apartments with prudent family guidance. Very recommendable, central vision and super meal. All family, everything friendly. Gladly again.

 
1
review category imageKALOMOIRAMon 27,
Aug 2012

Very comfortable room, not so good location.

Modern, clean room. i would prefer it to be further from the bars and restaurants of Paliochora.

 
5
review category imageCarlaTue 21,
Aug 2012

A fantastic place to stay

Beautiful studio, very friendly & helpful, great location. We will definitely come & stay here again.

 
5
review category image??????Mon 20,
Aug 2012

perfect rooms

without breakfast

 
5
review category imagePanagiwtisSat 11,
Aug 2012

Loved this Hotel

I would definitely come bsck

 
5
review category imageEVAWed 08,
Aug 2012

Cosy Hotel

Very pleasant room but spaceless probably due to the fact that we had to place a cot too!

 
4
review category imageChristoffelWed 01,
Aug 2012

VERY NICE STAY - WILL CERTQAINLY COME BACK

.

 
5
review category imageLesleyTue 17,
Jul 2012

Great Appartment

Beautiful apartment with excellent decor & furnishings,in superb location.Very clean.Definitely NOT typical basic Greek accopmodation!Lovely,very friendly,family.Nice food. The only improvement (not a critisism)I would suggest a toaster and bread knife in the apartment for use for breakfast. We would definitely go back & highly recommend to family & friends without children.

 
5