arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (70)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (6)
  • Young Couples (64)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageVALERYMon 09,
Jul 2012

Formidable

Nous avions r?serv? les 3 chambres d'h?tel pour nous et un couple d'amis avec enfants. Les chambres sont splendides, neuves, spacieuses avec espaces cuisine (frigo, four...). Vue sur la mer pour 2 chambres, tout pr?s du centre mais calme. Tr?s bon accueil. Wifi et TV satellite gratuits. Clim. Nous avons regrett? ne pas y avoir s?journer plus longtemps !

 
5
review category imagerobertoThu 05,
Jul 2012

FANTASTIC

FANTASTIC

 
5
review category imageWilmerSat 30,
Jun 2012

Loved this hotel

I would definitely come back

 
5
review category imageAlbertSun 24,
Jun 2012

Pole Position

Tolle Unterkunft an bester Lage. Der Besitzer und seine Familie sind sehr um das wohlergehen ihrer G?ste bem?ht. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gef?hlt.

 
5
review category imageEgil SMon 18,
Jun 2012

Lovely place

This was a lovely place to stay. We will be back.

 
5
review category imageElkeSun 17,
Jun 2012

very good location

stylisch staff, central location, very nice roof garden, balcony with sea view, good price

 
5
review category imageLeoSat 02,
Jun 2012

We have been her twice, and we will come back

The family who owns the place is very kind and the restaurent is also very good, lowely greek food, we would definitely come back.

 
5
review category imagesteveTue 17,
Apr 2012

great location

Stayed at corali studios early April.Perfect location.very clean spacious rooms. run by lovely family.Would stay again.

 
5
review category imageJohannesFri 13,
Apr 2012

Beside the sea

We stayed two times in the room Erato and we enjoyed this weeks very much. For us it was in Crete the most beautifull place we stayed. And we visited Crete all over the years several times. The family is very very friendly and Nefeli, the little girl is wonderfull. It's nice to eat in the evening in the restaurant downstairs. The food is very good and we like the atmosphere in the restaurant and the view to the crocodile. It's wonderfull to stay directly beside the sea.

 
5
review category imagePaulMon 17,
Oct 2011

for its location, friendliness and facilities

I have been staying with the kalogridis family for over twenty years, which speaks for itself. I cannot recommend corali high enough - exceptional location, and exceptional hospitality.

 
5
review category imageSabineMon 10,
Oct 2011

Wundervoller Aufenthalt

Die Vermieter sind reizend, die Zimmer neu und sehr sch?n ausgestattet. Jedes Zimmer mit Meerblick. Die Vermieter betreiben auch das sehr empfehlenswerte Restaurant im Haus. Wir kommen sicher wieder!

 
5
review category imagePAULThu 29,
Sep 2011

Excellent apartments

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in these well equipped clean modern apartments. The young couple who ran the apartments were lovely and could not do enough for us. We would definately return.

 
5
review category imageEdwardSat 24,
Sep 2011

Loved the apartment

The owners and staff made the stay perfect. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was idealy situated close to the town and was very well equipped. The food served in the restaurant was excellent home cooking and very good value. We would certainly return as the town has such a lovely atmosphere. Many Thanks from Edward and Erica

 
5
review category imageNikosSun 28,
Aug 2011

We'll be there again

Parking & breakfast should be added in the services without affecting the current prices.

 
5
review category imageG√ľnterFri 19,
Aug 2011

Nicht allt?gliches, sch?nes neues Hotel

Sehr geschmackvoll ausgestattete Zimmer (insgesamt sind es nur drei) mit kleinem Balkon. Eher ungriechisch.. Man merkt den Einfluss der jungen italienischen Besitzerin, die die Studios und die davor liegende Familientaverne gemeinsam mit ihrem Mann Pavlos betreibt. Vorteil: sehr ordentliches Essen direkt vor T?r. Die Taverne schliesst fr?h, deshalb keine St?rungen. Studios liegen direkt an der Paralia zum Kiesstrand, die abends f?r den Autoverkehr gesperrt wird. Das Zimmer verf?gt ?ber einen Safe, kleine K?che mit K?hlschrank, PC, bestes WiFi und empf?ngt ?ber Satellit alle wesentlichen deutschen Sender. Wir fanden die Lage besser als am Sandstrand, der in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen ist. Pavlos hat keine Agentur wie manche andere - und das ist gut so. Hier bekommt man auch ein Zimmer f?r Kurzaufenthalte. Preis:Leistung 1a. Die jungen Besitzer sind ?beraus freundlich.Eine rundum empfehlenswerte Adresse von langj?hrigen Griechenlandfahrern.

 
5