arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (70)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (6)
  • Young Couples (64)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imagePROKOPISThu 11,
Aug 2011

great place to stay

great place, very clean, nice decorated, with internet facilities..only two problems: a. a bit noisy b. very hot!

 
5
review category imageMaria AntonellaSun 07,
Aug 2011

Wonderful stay at the Corali Studios

I was there with my husband and other friends. All of us enjoyed very much the comfortable accommodation, the great hospitality and the beautiful places all around. It was really a great vacation, too short ?.. we will be back, definitely !!!

 
5
review category imageAlbertoSat 06,
Aug 2011

Great place to be in Paleochora

Very nice modern and clean room. Very friendly family and good food for reasonable prices. We love to come back! Thank you Pavlos !!!

 
5
review category imagelarsMon 18,
Jul 2011

loved this hotel

Great hotel

 
5
review category imageValerieMon 27,
Jun 2011

Enjoyable holiday

The apartment, although small, satisfied all our needs, great location and very clean, with frequent change of towels & bed linen. The only down side was the balcony which was not private and had other apartment occupants walking past all the time.

 
5
review category imageAlexandrosSun 26,
Jun 2011

Relaxing Stay in the South

Perfectly situated studios right at the heart of Paleohora. The studios offer all comforts and are very modern

 
5
review category imageAndreaSat 18,
Jun 2011

Sehr charmant

Die Studios stechen von der Ausstattung positiv hervor. Es wurden nur sehr hochwertige Materialien verwendet. Das Design ist sehr ansprechend, der allgemeine Zustand sehr gut. Der Meerblick fantastisch, die Besitzer sehr freundlich. Klare Weiterempfehlung!

 
5
review category imageAnneSat 11,
Jun 2011

Great

Excellent position, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are luxury. Food at restaurant is incredible. Would definately recomend to family and friends, and hopefully visit again in the near future.

 
5
review category imageSonjaMon 06,
Jun 2011

lovely room with nice view,good food ,homemade,nic

next time we will go with the ferry to Sougia and Ellafonisi.....

 
5
review category imageAnneFri 06,
May 2011

Lovely place..

Nice hotel with an intimate feeling.

 
5
review category imageAliciaSun 28,
Nov 2010

excellent!

We were originally going to stay for a few nights but once we got there added a few more. The room was perfect! The view from our balcony was amazing, comfortable bed, nice bathroom and kitchen. Very closely located to anything you'd need. The rate was even very reasonable. A big thanks to the owners for being so nice as well. We had a great time. We will definetly be back again!

 
5
review category imageKeithTue 05,
Oct 2010

The absolute best in Paleochora

In the best location with the most wonderful view of the sea ,Corali is perfect in every way and made our holiday very special. They are stylish , immaculate with high quality fittings throughout and are the best studios we have ever stayed in across Greece . Pavlos and Mary are pefect hosts who both made us feel very welcome and ensured everything was perfect for us . The studios are quiet with fantastic views and Corali Resaurant is the best in Paleochora . We both look forward to many more holidays at Corali .

 
5
review category imageVAITSA-IOANNATue 14,
Sep 2010

exactly what is advertised - we loved it

very friendly and helpful owner

 
5
review category imagemarcSun 12,
Sep 2010

very nice studio

Very nice studio located in front of the sea, vith a beautiful view, changing light and colours during the day. Very good value for money. Pedestrian street in in the evening to have a walk along the sea, with numerous restaurants around. Quiet place. Well furnished.

 
5
review category imageTEYSSIERFri 10,
Sep 2010

H?tel confortable

H?tel tr?s bien plac? face ? la mer. Chambre tr?s agr?able et moderne. Tout le confort, calme bien que l'h?tel soit sur la rue des restaurants

 
5