arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (67)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (4)
  • Young Couples (63)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageAndreaSat 18,
Jun 2011

Sehr charmant

Die Studios stechen von der Ausstattung positiv hervor. Es wurden nur sehr hochwertige Materialien verwendet. Das Design ist sehr ansprechend, der allgemeine Zustand sehr gut. Der Meerblick fantastisch, die Besitzer sehr freundlich. Klare Weiterempfehlung!

 
5
review category imageAnneSat 11,
Jun 2011

Great

Excellent position, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are luxury. Food at restaurant is incredible. Would definately recomend to family and friends, and hopefully visit again in the near future.

 
5
review category imageSonjaMon 06,
Jun 2011

lovely room with nice view,good food ,homemade,nic

next time we will go with the ferry to Sougia and Ellafonisi.....

 
5
review category imageAnneFri 06,
May 2011

Lovely place..

Nice hotel with an intimate feeling.

 
5
review category imageAliciaSun 28,
Nov 2010

excellent!

We were originally going to stay for a few nights but once we got there added a few more. The room was perfect! The view from our balcony was amazing, comfortable bed, nice bathroom and kitchen. Very closely located to anything you'd need. The rate was even very reasonable. A big thanks to the owners for being so nice as well. We had a great time. We will definetly be back again!

 
5
review category imageKeithTue 05,
Oct 2010

The absolute best in Paleochora

In the best location with the most wonderful view of the sea ,Corali is perfect in every way and made our holiday very special. They are stylish , immaculate with high quality fittings throughout and are the best studios we have ever stayed in across Greece . Pavlos and Mary are pefect hosts who both made us feel very welcome and ensured everything was perfect for us . The studios are quiet with fantastic views and Corali Resaurant is the best in Paleochora . We both look forward to many more holidays at Corali .

 
5
review category imageVAITSA-IOANNATue 14,
Sep 2010

exactly what is advertised - we loved it

very friendly and helpful owner

 
5
review category imagemarcSun 12,
Sep 2010

very nice studio

Very nice studio located in front of the sea, vith a beautiful view, changing light and colours during the day. Very good value for money. Pedestrian street in in the evening to have a walk along the sea, with numerous restaurants around. Quiet place. Well furnished.

 
5
review category imageTEYSSIERFri 10,
Sep 2010

H?tel confortable

H?tel tr?s bien plac? face ? la mer. Chambre tr?s agr?able et moderne. Tout le confort, calme bien que l'h?tel soit sur la rue des restaurants

 
5
review category imageMartynThu 26,
Aug 2010

Wonderful little studios

Corali studios enjoy a wonderful location in the delightful little town of Paleochora. The rooms are extremely comfortable and furnished with all the latest conveniences, including wi-fi. The owners are very friendly and helpful and the restaurant also serves delicious food. We could not have enjoyed our stay more and the accommodation is fantastic value for money. We will be returning soon!

 
5
review category imageKarl-HeinzSun 08,
Aug 2010

Lovely hotel with a beautiful view and caring team

there were only positive things to mention. Pavlos and his family did the best to make us feel comfortable. Efcharisto, we'll hope to see us in the next year. Gabi and Karl-Heinz from Cologne

 
5
review category imageclausMon 19,
Jul 2010

we come back for sure

we highly recommend this small hotel. The owner and his family are very helpfull and kind. The rooms are very nice with new furniture and everything you neeed for a studio. The computer with free internet is convenient to stay in contact with your family at home.

 
5
review category imagejohn thomasSat 10,
Jul 2010

Excellent accommodation in a fantastic location.

These studios provide 4* accommodaation in a stunning location. They are ideally situated overlooking sea and close to the ferry/harbour. Also within 5 minutes walk of the sandy beach and close to all amenities. The restaurant provides good evening meals.

 
5
review category imageADRIANIThu 08,
Jul 2010

excellent condition,lovely rooms,great hospitality

excellent condition,lovely rooms,great hospitality. Great sea view even when lying in bed.

 
5
review category imageReinhardSun 04,
Jul 2010

Everything is said below :-))

On Arrival we couldn?t believe, that we found such tasteful rooms in greece! We booked the studio "fedra" and we?re loving it, to come back after a long day, to enjoy the view over the sea and harbour in the evening, but also to have breakfast - together with our friends, booked to "akkali" - on the balcony in the morning sun. Many lovely thanks to the very friendly family Kalogridis. Everyone of them is satisfying the guest in every respect - also with tasty food in the restaurant located below.

 
5