arrow

You are viewing reviews of CORALI STUDIOS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Families with young children (2)
  • Mature Couples (67)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (4)
  • Young Couples (63)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imagesheilaSat 26,
Jun 2010

Ideal accommodation

friendly local owner welcomed us, the room was spotlessly clean with fittings of a high quality, everything was thoughtfully provided. There is a small area for sitting and enjoying a pre-dinner drink. We really enjoyed our stay and will return

 
5
review category imagejonathanFri 25,
Jun 2010

great , modern studio apartment

this is an axcellent modern studio with the benefit of tv and personal internet access. Its in a great location overlooking the harbour and has a lovely balcony from which you can watch the world go by including all the daily ferry service activity. It was regularly cleaned and serviced. The owner and his family work in the resturant downstairs so are on hand in the unlikely event that you'll need them. They are very friendly and helpful but unobtrusive and their resturant is also one of the best we visited.

 
5
review category imageStephanSat 24,
Apr 2010

Top studios

high standard incl. kitchen, private computer/internet, fresh renovated, located directly at the shore and almost downtown.

 
5
review category imagePOLIOSSat 12,
Dec 2009

αψογο

φιλικό προσωπικό, καθαριότητα, απαράμιλλη θέα από τα δωμάτια και το roof garden

 
5
review category imagePaulSat 07,
Nov 2009

Everything you could wish for

My partner and I come to stay at Corali every September. The rooms are equipped with everything you could wish for in order to have a comfortable holiday. The room in which we stay, 'Akalli', has a beautiful view of the sea front with french doors leading on to a small private balcony; you can lie in bed and look at the sea if you want to! In 'Akalli' there is a hot plate for basic cooking, a fridge, shower stall, lavatory and computer with internet access. The room is kept beautifully clean and Pavlos and his family are unfailingly helpful and friendly. My partner and I look forward all year to staying at Corali and it provides a golden spot in our memories during the dark English winters. We send our thanks and good wishes to Pavlos and his family, having just spent our usual happy week with them and we hope to see them again next year.

 
5
review category imageJohnMon 19,
Oct 2009

Perfect spot

Wouldn't hesitate to return.

 
5
review category imageDr. AgnieszkaSun 18,
Oct 2009

We really loved this hotel.

We liked very much the location, the hotel and last but not least the always friendly and caring owner of this hotel. We definitely visit this place again!

 
5
review category imageANNEMon 28,
Sep 2009

wonderful seafront position

very comfortable with good standard of bathroom fittings. great views over the sea especially on an evening. also friendly staff and good family restaurant below. Hope to return soon

 
5
review category imagePetrFri 25,
Sep 2009

Very pleasant stay

Small but very nice and clean rooms, everyting is new or like new.

 
5
review category imageAmitTue 08,
Sep 2009

GREAT !

Small, compact and simply beautiful room. See you next year again !

 
5
review category imageantonisMon 07,
Sep 2009

Ωραίο μέρος καταπληκτικό δωμάτιο

Πολύ φιλόξενο και εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό!!! πολύ καθαρό δωμάτιο προσεγμένο και με χαρακτήρα, μου άρεσε πολύ και η τοποθεσία. ήσυχο αλλά και πάνω στη θάλασσα με θέα στο λιμανάκι του χωριού. Πραγματικά αξίζει τον κόπο να πας εκεί διακοπές

 
5
review category imageXaraSun 30,
Aug 2009

Άνετο, ήσυχο, καθαρό, ωραία θέα

Ήταν μια πολύ ευχάριστη έκπληξη η παραμονή μας σε αυτά τα ενοικιαζόμενα δωμάτια !!! Αν και βρίσκεται στο κέντρο του χωριού, είναι πάρα πολύ ήσυχο και με ωραία θέα στο λιμάνι. .Το δωμάτιο μας ήταν πολύ βολικό, και τα πάντα έλαμπαν από καθαριότητα!!

 
5
review category imagepanagiotisThu 27,
Aug 2009

Άνετο δωμάτιο πολύ καθαρό ήσυχο με ωραία θέα

Παύλο ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την φιλοξενία περάσαμε καταπληκτικά.

 
5
review category imageThomasWed 19,
Aug 2009

Great location, nice people

We had wonderful 6 days in Paleochora. The view from our balcony was the best in our vacations. The kitchen could be a little more comfortable but we knew that in advance.

 
5
review category imagesusannaMon 17,
Aug 2009

loved this studio

bellissimo e nuovo, sul mare, ottima base per visitare creta occidentale

 
5